Testimonials

Recent PR

January 2017

August 2015
RavenCrest Tactical® Featured on Rally Point Alpha Website Review
Read Review

May 2015
RavenCrest Tactical® Featured in Survivors Edge Magazine.
Read Article

July 2014
Fish, Camp, Hunt, Hike

May 2014
Jackal Alpha OTF Knife Gear Review – PrepperCentral.com


What Our Customers Are Saying

Testimonial

RavenCrest Tactical Knife Helps Victim In Rolled Car Accident

James Glencoe Uses RavenCrest Tactical® Spartan OTF Knife To Help Rolled Car Victim

IMG_0296

IMG_0297
 

 

 

 

default image

I recently ordered one of your rct-1 raven knives (od green, tanto non serrated), and I'll tell you, I couldn't be happier. Before this knife, my edc was a quartermaster that I spent more money on. Upon receiving your knife, and having put it through some work these past weeks (mans gotta test his edc, right?), I would have no qualms with throwing anything that bothers me at it, it is my "panacea", if it were. I will be ordering from you again. I'll also be ordering the d2 blade for this knife as soon as I can.

I know this may not mean much to you, but I don't write companies I purchase from often. I felt compelled in this case.

You guys take it easy. If it comes that way, take it twice.
-Josh C.

April 7, 2016

default image

Hey!
Just want to send you a message about my recent use of the window break on my Ravencrest RCT-1 Knife!

I'm a police officer in Nashville Tennessee and got a call about a suicidal individual sitting in a parking lot. When we approached the vehicle, the individual attempted to drive off. Once the vehicle was stopped, the person refused to role down the window. I then used the window punch on the glass. It effortlessly shattered the window and allowed us to safely keep this person from taking their own life.

I've watched a lot of officers attempt to break windows out of car with batons and other devices with varied levels of success, but the RCT-1 made it look easy!! Thanks for making a great product! I carry it on me everyday at work and it made a difference in the life of someone who wanted to end it all.

Rory

March 23, 2016

default image

The folks at RavenCrest Tactical are great. They bent over backwards to get our order processed, engraved and shipped and always kept me in the loop as to the status. Received my knife first and put it right to use. If you are spending exorbent amounts of money on the "high enders" like the infidel and various models from microtech...without looking here first. You are doing your wallet a disservice. We punish our gear...and these knives can take it...oh yeah...and if you do something crazy and damage it...because it is a tool and mine won't sit in a glass case....guess what...they will repair or replace it. Amazing customer service and a fantastic product. Thanks James and the rest of the professionals at RavenCrest Tactical...expect more orders in the future from us. J. R.

November 13, 2015

default image

Recent PR

January 2017 August 2015 RavenCrest Tactical® Featured on Rally Point Alpha Website Review [stag_button url="http://www.rallypointalpha.com/reviews/ravencrest-tactical-otf-nemesis-a-knife-im-glad-is-on-my-side" style="grey" size="small" type="normal" target="_self" icon="" icon_order="before"]Read Review[/stag_button] May 2015 RavenCrest Tactical® Featured in Survivors Edge Magazine. [stag_button url="http://ravencresttactical.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/RavencrestTactical_Article1.pdf" style="grey" size="small" type="normal" target="_self" icon="" icon_order="before"]Read Article[/stag_button] July 2014 Fish, Camp, Hunt, Hike May 2014 Jackal Alpha OTF Knife Gear Review - PrepperCentral.com [stag_divider style="plain"]

What Our Customers Are Saying

Testimonial RavenCrest Tactical Knife Helps Victim In Rolled Car Accident James Glencoe Uses RavenCrest Tactical® Spartan OTF Knife To Help Rolled Car Victim IMG_0296 IMG_0297         [testimonials]

October 13, 2015

default image

I just received my RCT-1 Raven Tactical Knife and as seriously impressed! I wanted a knife that was masculine and heavy duty - and I got one. I like the weight, the feel in my hand, and the blades fast action - simply incredible!
One of the reasons I purchased a Raven Crest, the lifetime guarantee and blade sharpening.
I am a Viet Nam Veteran and would have liked to have this knife in combat as a back-up yo my bayonet.
Raven Crest makes a high quality knife and I am proud to own one.
Thank you for designing and manufacturing a solid knife.
Sincerely,

Keith R. Phillips
Texas

August 3, 2015

default image

I just received my RCT-1 Raven Tactical Knife and as seriously impressed! I wanted a knife that was masculine and heavy duty - and I got one. I like the weight, the feel in my hand, and the blades fast action - simply incredible!
One of the reasons I purchased a Raven Crest, the lifetime guarantee and blade sharpening.
I am a Viet Nam Veteran and would have liked to have this knife in combat as a back-up yo my bayonet.
Raven Crest makes a high quality knife and I am proud to own one.
Thank you for designing and manufacturing a solid knife.
Sincerely,

Keith R. Phillips
Texas

August 3, 2015

default image

Just want to give a shout out to "JOE" who I have been buying knives from for three years now at the World Deer Expo in Birmingham, AL. These are the only knives we use at Triple Forks Hunting and we have used them for everything possible from cleaning a deer and turkey to clearing brush walking through the woods. Joe sold me on this product three years ago now and everything he has said has been true and exact. Thank you for making a great product and keeping JOE at the big show. He is a great guy and he knows me as soon as I walk up.

Thanks,
Brian Conley

July 21, 2015

default image

Monday, June 1st I purchased the first RCT-1 Raven black urban digital from Joe at the Will Rogers memorial Center Gun Show in Fort Worth Texas (Or so he says). And I can say this is without a doubt the best knife I've ever purchased. the weight is amazing, the action, grip and blade, flawless. I've watched your torture videos on YouTube for the past few months and just kept falling more and more in love with it. the moment I held it in my hands I knew I found the perfect knife that I can trust to carry every day. Thank you so from knife lovers everywhere
-Jared Stewart

June 29, 2015

default image

Hi Nate,
This is Kipper from Las Vegas. I am seriously blow away by your excellent customer service. You have exceeded my expectations totally!
I promise you that you have earned a customer for life. And I will tell every one I know how professional and outstanding your company is. Now as for the knifes. WOW! I have purchased many of the worlds best knifes that there are. And at all price points. Your knifes are right there or better than all. I am so happy that I ordered your knife. I like all there is about them. I will be sitting down very soon to custom order one for my son, wife and of course myself. I thank you for the gift. It is truly amazing. It will be well used. I will be talking to you soon.
Respectfully
Kipper Latham

May 26, 2015

default image

I am writing this message to inform you how great your knife, specifically the Fallen Heroes RCT-1 Raven, has performed while on duty as a police officer with an East Valley Phoenix agency. I was on the radio show a few weeks back and wanted to share this in writing.

One night approximately 1 month ago at approximately at 1:00 AM while on routine patrol, I responded to a report of a vehicle that crashed into an apartment. It was reported that the vehicle was completely within the apartment and the driver was passed out or unconscious. It was also reported that gasoline was leaking out of the vehicle.

Upon my arrival, I noticed a 4 door sedan within the living room of the apartment and it was apparent that the vehicle was traveling west towards a T-intersection and did not turn but continued west through the landscaping and into the livingroom with two residents sitting on the couch watching TV. After checking on the residents and ensuring their safety, I noticed the occupant in the vehicle who was identified as the driver was now in the back seat passed out.

I knocked on the window and then could smell gasoline and hear gasoline coming from the rear of the vehicle. After many attempts to wake the driver and evacuate him from the vehicle for his safety, I deciced to break out the front drivers side window away from him after realizing the doors were locked. I initially grabbed my side-handle baton (commonly referred to as a PR-24), but realized that I had my Fallen Heroes RCT-1 Raven knife with the window punch on the backside of the knife.

I then chose the corner of the window and after one punch of the tempered glass, the window shattered. I then took my PR-24 and raked out the window. The driver exited the vehicle with my assistance and was evaluated by fire personnel. He was later found to be over 3 times the legal limit of alcohol.

Without this knife saving the occupant of the vehicle and its residents would have been a time consuming and dangerous option. I've tried to break windows with a baton and have hurt myself in the process and it has taken multiple strikes.

Thank you RavenCrest Tactical for a well made product and a warranty and price that is made for public safety workers and staying current with technological trends. Stay safe.

J.D. Logan

April 24, 2015

default image

I met your team at West World last night for for AZ Bike Festivities. I wanted to follow up and acknowledge what at great job and the customer service you demonstrated. I purchased one of your knives and appreciated the quality and technology you put into your products. I hadn't noticed the sheath until I got home and I like it so much I wanted to ask wear I might purchase another extra sheath, along with the two other knives I placed into my cart this morning.

March 31, 2015

default image

I just received the Venom Tree Camo (OTF) knife I ordered from you folks. This is the 1st knife I've purchased from you. I must say, I'm very impressed with its looks and workmanship. It's a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but, that's not to be taken as a negative in any way. It has a good feel about it and the knife fits perfectly in my hand. Its action is tight but smooth. There's only a slight amount of blade wobble when it's open; but that's to be expected in any mechanically operated knife. After I've had a chance to use my knife for a while, I'll let you know my experiences; although, I'm not anticipating any issues.

March 31, 2015

default image

I WANT YOU TO KNOW WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT YOU HAVE. I HAVE BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF, MY SON AND MY MY GRANDSON.

March 31, 2015

default image

I bought my RCT-1 Raven Serrated OTF knife at the Iowa Deer Classic last year from Joe. Was so impressed I bought a smaller one for my wife. I carry and use my knife every day to say the least I put it to the test. I visited Joe at the booth again this year. I showed him that my knife was hanging up a little and he promptly dismantled and cleaned. After about 20 minutes of working with my knife Joe reach behind and grabbed a new knife out of a box, handed it to me and said "here it is fixed". Now that is standing behind your product. Unless I lose my knife or just decide to buy another one for my other pocket I have stopped searching for the perfect knife. I have recommended this knife to many and will continue to do so. Thank you and I look forward to being a lifetime customer.

March 31, 2015

default image

I received the knife on Monday and immediately started carrying it. I've not had to use the glass breaker but I have used the blade for many everyday tasks. The ease with which it opens and closes is great. I carry it inside my right front pocket using the clip. It is easy to access quickly. Everything about the knife gives you a sense of its quality. I do have to refrain from operating it while in meetings. For some reason people around can be distracted easily. 🙂

I appreciate that you encourage users to disassemble the knife for cleaning. A lot of manufacturers discourage or even prohibit that.

Thank you for quick shipment and your commitment to service.

February 6, 2015

default image

Hey my name is Justin spires. I am a former active duty US Marine and I just wanted to let yall know how much I appreciate the clip that was sent to me. As well as let you know how well your knife performs. Being a marine grunt I've had my fair share of knives and multitools but I've got to say yalls knives definately are the best for what I need.  From Kershaw to CRKT as well has some custom made knives yours out perform the vast majority of the competition. Thank you for the Marine Corps clip and thank you for the outstanding knife. Keep up the good work.  Semper Fi

February 6, 2015

default image

I work as the Rigging Grip Best Boy on a top-rated drama on ABC. My job calls for constantly working with rope, cord and nylon straps. I work from aerial work platforms and trusses often at great heights. Having an effective one-handed knife allows me to do my work more safely and efficiently. The quality of this Ravencrest product is quite remarkable. I can and do recommend Ravencrest Tactical OTF knives to my friends and coworkers. A Ravencrest Tactical OTF knife should be a mandatory tool for all Grips.
Tad Howard

December 19, 2014

default image

I just wanted to say thank you for such an awesome product. I am currently deployed and have been using your knife for the past month now almost everyday. I find myself to be a big knife person, and I must say that this is by far the best knife I have ever owned. I did however have to send it to my wife first and then get her to ship it to me, since the APO AE address wasn't working, so that kind of made me like a kid waiting on christmas, but it was well worth the wait. I plan on upgrading to the black out kit when I return to the States in February, since its kind of hard to get things from you guys overseas. Don't take that as a bad thing though, my one negative will not outweigh how I feel about your product. I recently bought one for my dad as well for a Christmas present, as well as my brother. You have earned a lifetime member, and I know my brother and dad will feel the same way. Keep up the awesome work, and thanks again for the awesome knife.

SSG William Vanstory November 6, 2014

default image

I've been carrying the Black Widow since it arrived and REALLY like it. It's become my favorite. Although, the Nemesis will probably be my favorite when I start to carry that one. Just don't want to set down my Black Widow....

October 20, 2014

default image

I would like to thank you for your very well designed knives and to let you know I received the knife you sent to me. I met your rep at the Urban Shield vendor show and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Your company has a great product. I was very surprised to receive the knife shipped to me so quickly and the great quality of the knife. Thank you again.

Duane Fisher (Alameda County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff) September 15, 2014

default image

I met one of your reps at the KTOA (Kentucky Tactical Officer Association) this week in Louisville Ky. Not only was he very nice and humble but very professional and proud of his product. I bought a RCT-1 Raven, The R2 watch and a paracord bracelet. I just wanted to take a second to say thank you for great products. I am not only a SWAT team leader but also a K9 handler and knife and watch collector. The knife has already been through abuse and held up perfectly. I cant even begin on the watch beautiful with a suit and still High speed low drag. Cant thank you guys enough I told four of my buddies and they all bought knives at the conference and I will continue. Also thank you for the support you guys showed at the conference.
Very very happy customer,
Det. M. Rodriguez

September 2, 2014

default image

I have one RCT-1 Raven and am trying to pick out another. If you price other OTF's you won't find any with or without a discount for this price and quality.

Seth Bowen May 15, 2014

default image

I love my RCT-1 Raven and bravo fang they fit in my pocket and they also have a perfect place on my tactical vest. One handed operation is a must and your products surpass my expectations.

Ric W. May 15, 2014

default image

If it wasn't for a Raven Crest Tactical Knife on Sunday night our home would have burned down! My husband was able to get screen's off our very old home and jump in window to stop some flames in our house.

Nicole Perez May 15, 2014

default image

I attended a gun show here in Tucson Arizona a couple of weeks back. I ran into the guy's at the Ravencrest Tactical booth, after talking to them for a while and looking at the products I was impressed. I've collected knives all my life so I know a good product when I see one and I know crap when I see one too. Knowing they were made in the U.S and even better locally I was sold I bought 2 of the father day specials they had. When I got home and saw the scriptures inside I was amazed to say the least. A knife company NOT afraid to portray some faith in an ever increasing world of faithlessness, wow! Good job I am super impressed I've recommended your product to everyone I know. I work in the first responder field so I know you'll be well represented. Thanks for a great product keep up the good work.

Thomas B. May 15, 2014

default image

I bought venom bravo #2 sturgis 2013. I want to put in order for next year knife. I want #2 2014 thanks it is a great knife!

Stephen M. May 15, 2014

default image

I bought 2 of the Punisher knives and have posted before that this is the finest folder for the price I have ever used. I carry it all the time and use it for every job a good knife is used for. it cuts paper, leather, cloth like a $200 CQC4 with barely any wear on the blade. I will be buying many more of these beauties for they make the perfect Christmas gift.

Stephen M May 15, 2014